Geschäftsleitung

tl_files/team/schwatzmeier.jpg

Schwarzmeier Ruth

r.schwarzmeier@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -23

tl_files/team/140216_horstmann_team_kraeussel.jpg

Kräußel Stefan

s.kraeussel@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -20

Team

tl_files/team/flierl.jpg

Flierl Gerhard

g.flierl@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -31

tl_files/team/franke.jpg

Franke Sylvia

s.franke@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -28

tl_files/team/haefner.jpg

Häfner Gerhard

g.haefner@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -18

tl_files/team/maisel.jpg

Meisel Uwe

u.meisel@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -15

tl_files/team/proske.jpg

Proske Evelin

e.proske@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -11

tl_files/team/tauber.jpg

Tauber Sabine

s.tauber@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -17

tl_files/team/140216_horstmann_team_nuetzel.jpg

Sebastian Nützel

s.nuetzel@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -38

tl_files/team/140216_horstmann_team_knoerrer.jpg

Matthias Knörrer

m.knoerrer@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -22

tl_files/team/140216_horstmann_team_Jurica.jpg

Jurica Jurkovic

j.jurkovic@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -32

tl_files/team/typ.jpg

Christoph Faltenbacher

c.faltenbacher@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -39

tl_files/team/frau.jpg

Lisa Müller

l.mueller@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -38

tl_files/team/frau2.jpg

Marie-Christin Benkenstein

m-c.benkenstein@horstmann-partner.de

+49 (0)921/75 76 7 -26

HORSTMANN + PARTNER Part GmbB

INFO VERBERGEN / ZEIGEN
Architekten / Stadtplaner / Ber. Ingenieur
Badstr.13
95444 Bayreuth
TEL: +49 921 75767 - 0
FAX: +49 921 75767 - 50